I love you but it's not so easy to make you here with me
 I wanna touch and hold you forever
 But you're still in my dream
 And I can't stand to wait ‘till nite is coming to my life
 But I still have a time to break a silence
 
 When you love someone
 Just be brave to say that you want him to be with you
 When you hold your love
 Don't ever let it go
 Or you will lose your chance
 To make your dreams come true...
 
 I used to hide and watch you from a distance and i knew you realized
 I was looking for a time to get closer at least to say... “hello”
 And I can't stand to wait your love is coming to my life
 When you love someone
 Just be brave to say that you want him to be with you
 When you hold your love
 Don't ever let it go
 Or you will loose your chance
 To make your dreams come true...
 
 And I never thought that I'm so strong
 I stuck on you and wait so long
 But when love comes it can't be wrong
 Don't ever give up just try and try to get what you want
 Cause love will find the way....
 When you love someone
 Just be brave to say that you want him to be with you
 When you hold your love
 Don't ever let it go
 Or you will loose your chance
 To make your dreams come true...
(When You Love Someone – Endah n Rhesa)

 

i love this song lately. it’s not bcoz I’m in love with him but I know that he loved me. and he doesn’t anymore.

the saddest part isn’t you can’t be with him but you wasted his heart away for you. trust me, it’s true. yeah, it is.

it’s not about your braveness to confess, but timing to show it.

I’ve lost my chance, but not my dream…

Leave a Reply

