last weekend I went to Ketandan (Malioboro), to look around one of the traditional events in Yogyakarta, that is Pekan Budaya Tionghoa Yogyakarta 2013. this event is held to celebrating Chinese new year and  has been held for 8 years. first step I entered the path, all was red! yeah, Chinese new year is identical with red color. at first day, I went w/ my friend Titum and Lisa. the second one, I went w/ my lil sister Sulis. We dropped by at fortune tellers for having fun. their guesses for me is a 100% right! haha I can’t believe it!
???????????????????????????????  ???????????????????????????????  ???????????????????????????????  ???????????????????????????????  ???????????????????????????????  ???????????????????????????????  ???????????????????????????????  ???????????????????????????????  ???????????????????????????????  ???????????????????????????????  ???????????????????????????????  ???????????????????????????????

35 thoughts on “PBTY (kampung china) 2013

  1. hello!,I love your writing so a lot! proportion
    we communicate more about your post on AOL? I require an expert on this house to unravel my problem.
    Maybe that’s you! Looking ahead to peer you.

  2. Hello there, I found your blog via Google even as searching for a similar topic, your website got
    here up, it seems to be great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply was aware of your blog via Google, and located that it’s really informative.
    I am gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful when you continue this in future. Many folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. I was recommended this web site by way of my cousin.

    I am now not sure whether this submit is written through him as no one else recognise such exact about my difficulty.
    You’re amazing! Thanks!

  4. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really recognise what you are talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Kindly also consult with my web site =).

    We can have a hyperlink exchange arrangement among us

  5. I usually do not leave a ton of comments, however after
    looking at through a few of the responses on this page PBTY (kampung china) 2013 | flying lil thoughts.
    I do have a few questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be just me or does it look as if like some of the responses appear as if they are
    coming from brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are posting on other
    places, I would like to keep up with you. Could you make a list of every one of all your social networking pages
    like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  6. Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your site
    in web explorer, could check this? IE still is the marketplace chief and
    a big component of people will leave out your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  7. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d certainly donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.

    Talk soon!

  8. I think this is among the most important information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The website style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

