sometimes I don’t understand with people that hide their past strictly. well, I know that not everyone has a good past. so did I. but don’t you realize that the way their hide it is too much? closed the social media accounts, changed phone number, even walked away. I think the best way is not hiding it, just say that you don’t wanna talk about. cuz sometimes you’re gonna miss that old moments, I’m sure, and wanna see that old  things that will make you smile, laugh, even cry (again). anyway, why I choose word ‘hide’ instead ‘erase’? cuz we’ll never can erase it. in the past, there was not just you that know. then just make yourself peace living.

 

well, I know this post is kinda trashy. pardon me.

Leave a Reply

